John Waco

Eastern Washington

jwaco@ddsmatch.com

DDSmatch profile →

John Waco

Eastern Oregon

jwaco@ddsmatch.com

DDSmatch profile →

Roy Fruehauf

Northern California and Northwest Nevada

roy@ddsmatch.com

DDSmatch profile →

Jason Owens

Southern California
23329 Los Codana Ave
Torrance, CA 90505

jowens@ddsmatch.com

DDSmatch profile →

Sean Sullivan

Southern California

ssullivan@ddsmatch.com

DDSmatch profile →

Roy Fruehauf

Northern California and Northwest Nevada

roy@ddsmatch.com

DDSmatch profile →

John Waco

Idaho and Montana

jwaco@ddsmatch.com

DDSmatch profile →

John Waco

Idaho and Montana

jwaco@ddsmatch.com

DDSmatch profile →

Jeremy Keck

Colorado and Wyoming

jkeck@ddsmatch.com

DDSmatch profile →

Jeremy Keck

Colorado and Wyoming

jkeck@ddsmatch.com

DDSmatch profile →

Randy Kinnison

West, South and East Texas and New Mexico

rkinnison@ddsmatch.com
(806) 786-0247

DDSmatch profile →

Randy Kinnison

West, South and East Texas and New Mexico

rkinnison@ddsmatch.com

(806) 786-0247

DDSmatch profile →

Steve Hipson

Texas-Greater Houston Area

shipson@ddsmatch.com

(972) 832-7005

DDSmatch profile →

Steve Hipson

Dallas/Fort Worth (DFW) Metroplex / Including all of North Texas

shipson@ddsmatch.com

(972) 832-7005

DDSmatch profile →

Tony Counts

Kansas & Western Missouri

tcounts@ddsmatch.com

(417) 425-0992

DDSmatch profile →

Steve Kampschnieder

Nebraska / Iowa / South Dakota

kampy@ddsmatch.com

(417) 425-0992

DDSmatch profile →

Steve Kampschnieder

Nebraska / Iowa / South Dakota

kampy@ddsmatch.com

(417) 425-0992

DDSmatch profile →

Steve Kampschnieder

Nebraska / Iowa / South Dakota

kampy@ddsmatch.com

(417) 425-0992

DDSmatch profile →

Tim O’Shaughnessy

Minnesota

tim@ddsmatch.com

DDSmatch profile →

Mike Rogers

St. Louis Metro, Western Illinois

mrogers@ddsmatch.com

(314) 956-6100

DDSmatch profile →

Thad Miller

Indiana, Louisville & Kentucky

tmiller@ddsmatch.com

(317) 679-4285

DDSmatch profile →

Matt Conrad

Southern Ohio and Eastern Kentucky

mconrad@ddsmatch.com

(855) 546-0044
fax: 513-298-0262

DDSmatch profile →

Thad Miller

Indiana, Louisville & Kentucky

tmiller@ddsmatch.com

(317) 679-4285

DDSmatch profile →

Fain Casey

Alabama / Florida Panhandle

fcasey@ddsmatch.com

(334) 787-0821

DDSmatch profile →

John Kuriger

North Floirda

johnkuriger@ddsmatch

DDSmatch profile →

Neal McFadden

South Carolina & Western North Carolina

nmcfadden@ddsmatch.com

(864) 346-7209

DDSmatch profile →

Justin Baumann

Upstate and Western Pennsylvania

jbaumann@ddsmatch.com

(716) 266-9707

DDSmatch profile →

Justin Baumann

Upstate and Western Pennsylvania

jbaumann@ddsmatch.com

(716) 266-9707

DDSmatch profile →

Joe McGonigal & Bill Coates

Philadelphia, Delaware and Southern New Jersey

Joe:

jmcgonigal@ddsmatch.com
(484) 925-9044
DDSmatch profile →

Bill:

bcoates@ddsmatch.com 

Todd & Sheryl Garfinkel

Maryland, Metro D.C. and Northern Virginia

Todd:

tgarfinkel@ddsmatch.com
(443) 422-9509 (Todd)
DDSmatch profile →

Sheryl:

sgarfinkel@ddsmatch.com
(443) 422-9866 (Sheryl)
DDSmatch profile →